A lot of people asked me, “Are cheerios vegan?” Considering their oat ingredients, well, they must be. To be certain of the answer, I conducted several readings online about the true vegan nature of this cereal.
If you’re wondering why I’m so invested in this matter. Let just say, I am planning to take the vegan route this year. To help those with the same concern as me, I’m going to share all the information I gathered below.